Bosch Builder Programs

Builder program Modern Kitchen

Designed to enhance the appeal of every home.

Bosch Featured in The New American Home

With it's clean European design, German Engineering and Energy Star qualified appliances, Bosch was chosen to be the appliance brand of choice for the 2015 New American Home. Bosch compliments the desert modern design that Blue Heron highlights throughout the home. With a fabulous kitchen, media room and luxurious, Bosch appliances featured throughout the home.

Cooktops
home-contemporary-kitchen
MCIM02192317_Exterior.png
MCIM02192318_Bosch_builder_program_New_American_home2.png
MCIM02192319_Bosch_Builder_Program_New_American_home3.png
Bosch_builder_New_american
MCIM02192322_Bosch_builder_Program_New_American_home7_edit.png

2015 New American Home Images

Take a peek at the 2015 New American Home image gallery by clicking the images on the left.

Contact us today

If you'd like to reach out to us before we call you, please review the builder team contact list below.

Contact us today

Builder Contacts

Bob Eustice
Director ‐ US Builder Sales
bob.eustice@bshg.com
John McDonough
Builder Sales Manager - East
john.mcdonough@bshg.com

Rick Runge
Builder Sales Manager - West, Central South & Great Plains South (TX, LA, MS, AR, OK, KS, West MO, NE)
rick.runge@bshg.com

Anjelica Onischuck
Builder Sales Manager - Central North (IL, WI, MN, IA, SD, ND, Eastern MO)
anjelica.onischuck@bshg.com

Robert Pozza
Builder Sales Manager - Florida
robert.pozza@bshg.com

Dave Ferguson
Builder Sales Manager - Southwest & Great Plains North(SO, NV, AZ, CO, UT, NM, ID, WY, MT)
david.ferguson@bshg.com

Charles Cote
Builder Sales Manager - Update NY/New York City, New England MA
charles-etienne.cote@bshg.com

Michael White
Builder Sales Manager - Ohio Valley/Mid-Atlantic, Western PA
michael.white@bshg.com

Andrew Karcich
Builder Sales Manager - New York City, NJ, Eastern PA
andrew.karcich@bshg.com

Rob Withers
Builder Sales Manager - Southeast, Southern (AL, TN, GA, FL Panhandle, NC, SC, SE VA, North MS, MS Gulf Coast)
rob.withers@bshg.com

Kevin Kok
Builder Sales Manager - Pacific Northwest (OR, WA, AK, Northern ID)
kevin.kok@bshg.com

Laura Clifton
General Sales Manager ‐ Purcell Murray Builder Sales Division
lclifton@pmbuildersales.com